Thanks to SGA Board Members

SGA President, Tom Lewis, recently recognized the service of several SGA board members who tirelessly worked this past year. Congratulations to Lori Thompson, Amanda Roberts Thompson, Kate Deeley. Jenna Tran, and Brian Greer!

SGA Secretary, Lori Thompson accepting award from President Tom Lewis

SGA Early Georgia Editor, Kate Deeley

SGA Abby the ArchaeoBus Coordinator, Jenna Tran

SGA Board Members, Amanda Roberts Thompson and Brian Greer